The Doors - Morrison Hotel

More Views

The Doors - Morrison Hotel

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

MKD 1,500.00
€ 24.43

The Doors - Morrison Hotel


The Doors - Morrison HotelSide A: Hard Rock Café

1. "Roadhouse Blues"   Jim Morrison, music by The Doors 4:03
2. "Waiting for the Sun"   Morrison 3:58
3. "You Make Me Real"   Morrison 2:53
4. "Peace Frog"   Morrison, Krieger 2:51
5. "Blue Sunday"   Morrison 2:13
6. "Ship of Fools"   Morrison, Krieger 3:08
Side B: Morrison Hotel
7. "Land Ho!"   Morrison, Krieger 4:10
8. "The Spy"   Morrison 4:17
9. "Queen of the Highway"   Morrison, Krieger 2:47
10. "Indian Summer"   Morrison, Krieger 2:36
11. "Maggie M'Gill"   Morrison, music by The Doors 4:23

Additional Information

Capacity N/A
Write Speed MB/s N/A
Read Speed MB/s N/A

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.