Prince-For You

More Views

Prince-For You

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

MKD 1,450.00
€ 23.62

Prince-For YouSide One


Prince-For YouSide One

1. "For You"   1:06
2. "In Love"   3:38
3. "Soft and Wet" (Prince, Chris Moon) 3:01
4. "Crazy You[8]"   2:17
5. "Just as Long as We're Together"   6:24
Side Two
6. "Baby"   3:09
7. "My Love Is Forever"   4:09
8. "So Blue"   4:26
9. "I'm Yours"  

Additional Information

Brand Canon
Video Resolution 4K
Capacity N/A
Write Speed MB/s N/A
Read Speed MB/s N/A

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.